This live event has passed,
but do not fret, you can get the entire course here: 

https://www.curiousmondo.com/welding-birds-course

The Art of Welding Birds! LIVE with Michael Vivona

The Art of Welding Birds! LIVE with Michael Vivona
The Art of Welding Birds! LIVE with Michael Vivona
The Art of Welding Birds! LIVE with Michael Vivona

Click to Own This Course Today!

Have access to the entire course at any time
for just $137     Sale Ends Soon!

FREE Broadcast!

Live & Free*: Nov. 9-11, 2020!
from 4pm-7pm EST
(1-4pm PT, 2-5pm MT, 3-6pm CT,
9pm-12am GMT, 10pm-1am BST)


*This live and free course is available for free only during the live broadcast, and it does not include bonus materials such as supplies list, additional tools and resources, access to the bonus classes, etc. 
These perks are only available in the paid version of the course.

About the course

Discover the tips and techniques that will make welding birds easy and fun. Join Michael Vivona for this easy-to-understand, step-by-step course for creating some of the most attractive welded bird creations! Easy to follow for the beginner or advanced welder. We'll create birds from cutlery, shop tools, and even rivets!

The Art of Welding Birds! LIVE with Michael Vivona
The Art of Welding Birds! LIVE w/ Michael Vivona
The Art of Welding Birds! LIVE w/ Michael Vivona
The Art of Welding Birds! LIVE w/ Michael Vivona

*This live and free course is available for free only during the live broadcast, and it does not include bonus materials such as supplies list, additional tools and resources, access to the bonus classes, etc. These perks are only available in the paid version of the course.