Press play to start watching and enjoy! Oh, and don't forget to leave your comments in the chat box next to the video!

Pottery Meets Weaving with Cheryl Dixon

Get Unlimited Access to this Course!

Now Mondo Makers, can get the best of Curious Mondo! More courses, more access, and deeper discounts!

FREE Live Broadcast!

Live and Free*:
Thursday, February 28th!
Starting at 11:00am EST

(8am PST, 9am MST, 10am CST)

About the course

This course is going to show you how to incorporate weaving and pottery for a unique one-of-a-kind piece of your own!
pottery-meets-weaving-02.jpg
pottery-meets-weaving-01.jpg
pottery-meets-weaving-03.jpg

*The live and free course does not give you a certificate of completion, additional tools and resources, access to the bonus classes, and one-on-one with the instructors.
These perks are only available in the paid version of the course.