Press play to start watching and enjoy! Oh, and don't forget to leave your comments in the chat box next to the video!

SPECIAL EVENT: PAVERMONDO 2021

Sponsored by CuriousMondo.com and ArtMakersMakery.com

Creative Series: Part 7 July 8, 2021!
starting at 11am EDT
(8am PT, 9am MT, 10am CT,
3pm GMT, 4pm BST)

Creative Series -  Come meet some of the best textile artists using the textile hardener Paverpol. See some amazing pieces, city tours and quick tutorials. Live and interactive you can participate in the interviews by submitting questions while we are live. Paverpol has created many possibilities for textile artists. Using textiles and Paverpol you can create garden sculptures,Wall pieces, paintings and a lot, lot more! 

  • Part 1 - Lise St.Cyr - April 8, 2021 9:00 am MDT
  • Part 2 - Brenda Helfrich - April 15, 2021 9:00 am MDT
  • Part 3 - Gwen Nicholson - April 28, 2021 2:00 pm MDT
  • Part 4 - Dwight Saunders May 13, 2021 9:00 am MDT
  • Part 5 - Tamara Plugers- May 27, 2021 9:00 am MDT
  • Part 6 - Bron Stuart - June 3, 2021 4:00 pm MDT
  • Part 7 - Annet Holierhoek - July 8, 2021 9:00 am MDT
  • Part 8 - Gwen Rousseau - July 29, 2021 9:00 am MDT

*Schedule subject to change! Please check back for updates.

Part 1: Lise St.Cyr - Replay

Part 3: Gwen Nicholson - Replay

Part 5: Tamara Plugers - Replay

Part 7: Annet Holierhoek - Replay

Part 2: Brenda Helfrich - Replay

Part 4: Dwight Saunders - Replay

Part 6: Bron Stuart - Replay