PaverMondo

SPECIAL EVENT: PAVERMONDO 2021

Sponsored by Curious Mondo and Art Makers Makery

Reserve your spot
-- it's Free!

 

Creative Series: Part 2 on April 15th!
from 11:00am-12pm EDT
(8-9am PT, 9-10am MT, 10-11am CT,
3-4pm GMT, 4-5pm BST)

Come meet some of the best textile artists using the textile hardener Paverpol. See some amazing pieces, city tours and quick tutorials. Live and interactive you can participate in the interviews by submitting questions while we are live. Paverpol has created many possibilities for textile artists. Using textiles and Paverpol you can create garden sculptures,Wall pieces, paintings and a lot, lot more.

Image
Image
Image
Image