fbpx

4th of July Sale!40% OFF All Existing Glass Courses!

This live event has passed,
but do not fret, you can get the entire course here: 

https://curiousmondo.com/needle-felted-newborn-kitty-course

How to Make a Needle Felted Newborn Kitty LIVE with Ana-Maria Istrate

How to Make a Needle Felted Newborn Kitty! LIVE with Ana-Maria Istrate
How to Make a Needle Felted Newborn Kitty! LIVE with Ana-Maria Istrate

Click to Own This Course Today!

Have access to the entire course at any time
for just $137  Sale Ends Soon!

LIVE and FREE*:
June 6-8, 2022!
from 11:00am-2pm EDT
(8-11am PT, 9-12pm MT,
10-1pm CT, 3-6pm GMT, 4-7pm BST,
Germany 5-8pm)


*This live and free course is available for free only during the live broadcast, and it does not include bonus materials such as supplies list, additional tools and resources, access to the bonus classes, etc. 
These perks are only available in the paid version of the course.
How to Make a Needle Felted Newborn Kitty! LIVE with Ana-Maria Istrate
How to Make a Needle Felted Newborn Kitty! LIVE with Ana-Maria Istrate

About the course

Yes, we all know it, yes we all acknowledge it: kitties are the icon of cuteness and delightfulness. You can't watch a small kitty play around without the urge to hold it and snuggle it. This is why I started needle felting cats in all forms and positions, while adoring to needle felt newborn kitties.

We all started with this craft somewhere, and we all know it's NOT easy to recreate the face of cats. Failure after failure, try after try, analyzing hundreds of pictures of cats, from all angles, spending hundreds of hours stabbing pieces of wool until it got better and better and the reward didn't delay to come: finally being able to get as realistic as possible! In this course, we will learn together how to make a realistic newborn kitty! I will get you through all the process from:

  • creating the head, building dimension into the face
  • knowing where to place the eyes
  • how to make the nose
  • building up the cheeks
  • making and attaching ears
  • building up the body, what to pay attention to
  • creating legs
  • creating paws and claws
  • attaching limbs to the body
  • creating and attaching the tail
  • creating details in the fur and finishing up the kitty
  • Jump from beginner to master learning from me all the tips and tricks!
  • ...and more!
How to Make a Needle Felted Newborn Kitty! LIVE with Ana-Maria Istrate

*This live and free course is available for free only during the live broadcast, and it does not include bonus materials such as supplies list, additional tools and resources, access to the bonus classes, etc. These perks are only available in the paid version of the course.

Customer Service

801-680-7220
Help Center

1925 W Parkway Blvd
Salt Lake City, UT 84119

Online Training for Fun and Profit

Secure Payments