This live event has passed, but do not fret,
you can get the entire course here:

https://www.curiousmondo.com/molding-and-casting-bjd-course

Molding and Casting A Ball Jointed Doll LIVE Training with Noemi Smith

Don't miss out -- Order This Course Today!

Have access to the entire course at anytime
for just $137  Sale Ends Soon!
 
Molding and Casting A Ball Jointed
+ Making a Ball Jointed Doll Character

FREE Live Broadcast!

Live and Free*:

February 1st, 2nd and 3rd!!
from 11:00am-2pm EST
(8-11am PST, 9-12pm MST,  10-1pm CST)

Replay*:

February 1st, 2nd and 3rd!
from 9pm-12am EST
(6-9pm PST, 7-10pm MST, 8-11pm CST)


*The live and free course does not give you a certificate of completion, additional tools and resources, access to the bonus classes, and one-on-one with the instructors.
These perks are only available in the paid version of the course.

About the course

In this course, you'll learn the principals of mold making using silicone, and casting in resin a tiny ball jointed doll. The student will learn How to correctly use the materials, and how to use the vacuum chamber and pressure pot. I will be making a full reproduction of all the pieces of the doll, a must have class if planning on making your own reproductions! As always with all the tips and insider views of my own experience making molds and casting in resin. It will be another fun class I promise!!

molding-and-casting-bjd-big-2.jpg
molding-and-casting-a-bjd-doll-01.jpg
molding-and-casting-a-bjd-doll-02.jpg
27267146_10215559989178701_1469187435_o.jpg

*The live and free course does not give you a certificate of completion, additional tools and resources, access to the bonus classes, and one-on-one with the instructors.
These perks are only available in the paid version of the course.