This live event has passed,
but do not fret, you can get the entire course here: 

https://www.curiousmondo.com/metal-art-rooster-course

How to Weld a Rooster - Metal Art Welding Project with Michael Vivona

How to Weld a Rooster - Metal Art Welding Project LIVE with Michael Vivona
How to Weld a Rooster - Metal Art Welding Project LIVE with Michael Vivona

Click to Own This Course Today!

Have access to the entire course at any time
for just $137       Sale Ends Soon!

FREE Broadcast!

Live & Free*: Jan 6-8, 2021!
from 4pm-7pm EST
(1-4pm PT, 2-5pm MT, 3-6pm CT,
9pm-12am GMT, 10pm-1am BST)


*This live and free course is available for free only during the live broadcast, and it does not include bonus materials such as supplies list, additional tools and resources, access to the bonus classes, etc. 
These perks are only available in the paid version of the course.

About the course

Join artist Michael Vivona in his course of metal art welding! Throughout the course we will go over how to mig weld and incorporate various techniques to build a beautiful life-size, unique rooster sculptue! He will use a variety of items to form this wonderful creation.


*This live and free course is available for free only during the live broadcast, and it does not include bonus materials such as supplies list, additional tools and resources, access to the bonus classes, etc. These perks are only available in the paid version of the course.