How to Weld a Rooster - Metal Art Welding Project
How to Weld a Rooster - Metal Art Welding Project

Can't make it to the live free class?
Click here to own the course and get anytime-access!

How to Weld a Rooster - Metal Art Welding Project

w/ Michael Vivona

Reserve your spot
-- it's Free!

 

Live and Free*: Jan 6-8, 2021
from 4-7pm EST
(1-4pm PST, 2-5pm MST, 3-6pm CDT,
9pm-12am GMT, 10pm-1am BST)

*This live and free course is available for free only during the live broadcast, and it does not include bonus materials such as supplies list, additional tools and resources, access to the bonus classes, etc.
These perks are only available in the paid version of the course.

About the course

Join artist Michael Vivona in his course of metal art welding! Throughout the course we will go over how to mig weld and incorporate various techniques to build a beautiful life-size, unique rooster sculptue! He will use a variety of items to form this wonderful creation.

How to Weld a Rooster - Metal Art Welding Project
How to Weld a Rooster - Metal Art Welding Project
Michael Vivona

About The Instructor

Michael Vivona


Michael Vivona born and raised on Long Island N.Y. Michael served as an engineer in the U.S Army from 2008-2012 and only after buying his own house finally had the proper space to create in. Michael started with vintage tins and utensils and that has slowly evolved into the bigger more complicated sculptures he's creating today. He has made and sold hundreds of sculptures to people all over the world and loves sharing his knowledge with curious people. You can see more of his work on Instagram @vivona_Art Facebook @vivonaart or his website vivonaart.com

 
*This live and free course is available for free only during the live broadcast, and it does not include bonus materials such as supplies list, additional tools and resources, access to the bonus classes, etc. These perks are only available in the paid version of the course.