This live event has passed,
but do not fret, you can get the entire course here: 

https://curiousmondo.com/intro-welding-metal-sculpture-course

Introduction to Welding and Metal Sculpture Course with Michael Vivona

Introduction to Welding and Metal Sculpture Course LIVE with Michael Vivona
Introduction to Welding and Metal Sculpture Course LIVE with Michael Vivona

Click to Own This Course Today!

Have access to the entire course at any time
for just $137     Sale Ends Soon!

FREE Broadcast!

Live & Free*: Sept 7-10, 2020!
from 4pm-7pm EDT
(1-4pm PT, 2-5pm MT, 3-6pm CT,
8-11pm GMT, 9pm-12am BST)


*This live and free course is available for free only during the live broadcast, and it does not include bonus materials such as supplies list, additional tools and resources, access to the bonus classes, etc. 
These perks are only available in the paid version of the course.

About the course

Join artist Michael Vivona in his course of welding and sculpture building! Throughout the course we will go over how to mig weld and incorporate various techniques to build a total of four unique sculptures! He will use a variety of items to form these wonderful creations. AND, as an extra special bonus, we will also be giving away one of the lamp sculptures to one lucky person who purchases the course!

Introduction to Welding and Metal Sculpture Course LIVE with Michael Vivona
Introduction to Welding and Metal Sculpture Course LIVE with Michael Vivona
Introduction to Welding and Metal Sculpture Course LIVE with Michael Vivona

*This live and free course is available for free only during the live broadcast, and it does not include bonus materials such as supplies list, additional tools and resources, access to the bonus classes, etc. These perks are only available in the paid version of the course.