Introduction to Welding and Metal Sculpture Course!
Introduction to Welding and Metal Sculpture Course!

Can't make it to the live free class?
Click here to own the course and get anytime-access!

Intro to Welding and Metal Sculpture

Free LIVE Class w/ Michael Vivona

Reserve your spot
-- it's Free!

 

Live and Free*: September 7-9, 2020!
from 4pm-7pm EDT
(1-4pm PT, 2-5pm MT, 3-6pm CT,
8-11pm GMT, 9pm-12am BST)

*This live and free course is available for free only during the live broadcast, and it does not include bonus materials such as supplies list, additional tools and resources, access to the bonus classes, etc.
These perks are only available in the paid version of the course.

About the course

Join artist Michael Vivona in his course of welding and sculpture building! Throughout the course we will go over how to mig weld and incorporate various techniques to build a total of four unique sculptures! He will use a variety of items to form these wonderful creations. AND, as an extra special bonus, we will also be giving away one of the lamp sculptures to one lucky person who purchases the course!

Introduction to Welding and Metal Sculpture Course!
Introduction to Welding and Metal Sculpture Course!
Introduction to Welding and Metal Sculpture Course!
 Michael Vivona

About The Instructor

Michael Vivona

Michael Vivona born and raised on Long Island N.Y. Michael served as an engineer in the U.S Army from 2008-2012 and only after buying his own house finally had the proper space to create in. Michael started with vintage tins and utensils and that has slowly evolved into the bigger more complicated sculptures he's creating today. He has made and sold hundreds of sculptures to people all over the world and loves sharing his knowledge with curious people. You can see more of his work on Instagram @vivona_Art Facebook @vivonaart or his website vivonaart.com

 
*This live and free course is available for free only during the live broadcast, and it does not include bonus materials such as supplies list, additional tools and resources, access to the bonus classes, etc. These perks are only available in the paid version of the course.