Fast Track: Sculpting a Whimsical Bear in Polymer Clay! LIVE with Helen Dorn

Fast Track: Sculpting a Whimsical Bear in Polymer Clay!

Free LIVE Training with
Helen Dorn

Reserve your spot
-- it's Free!

 

Live and Free*: April 8, 2021!
from 1:00pm-4pm ET
(10am-1pm PT, 11-2pm MT,
12-3pm CT, 5-8pm GMT, 6-9pm BST)

*This live and free course is available for free only during the live broadcast, and it does not include bonus materials such as supplies list, additional tools and resources, access to the bonus classes, etc.
These perks are only available in the paid version of the course.

About the course

In this Fast Track course, we will learn how to make an adorable whimsical summer bear themed figurine in polymer clay! Instructor Helen Dorn will show you how to make this fun creation to keep for yourself, gift to friends and family, or even sell!

In this course you will learn to:

Sculpt a face
Form a body
Work with wire & wooden dowels
Add expression to your figurine
Create a watermelon, kite and even ladybugs!

Fast Track: Sculpting a Whimsical Bear in Polymer Clay! LIVE with Helen Dorn
Curious Mondo Instructor Helen Dorn

About The Instructor

Helen Terlalis Dorn

Helen has been a polymer clay artist since 1990. She has been published in both domestic and international polymer clay magazines and devised various holiday tutorials for the manufacturer of her favorite polymer clay product. Helen has been participating in popular craft shows along the east coast of the United States for twenty-five years. 

 
*This live and free course is available for free only during the live broadcast, and it does not include bonus materials such as supplies list, additional tools and resources, access to the bonus classes, etc. These perks are only available in the paid version of the course.