It looks like you missed the live broadcast!
Not to worry though, the Mondo Club gives you access to this course and many other ones, check it out: 
https://www.curiousmondo.com/club

DAY 1: Faux Dichroic Mosaics on Resin!

Learn with Lisa Pavelka how to create stunning pieces with the Faux Dichroic Mosaics on Resin technique!

Faux Dichroic Mosaics on Resin!

DAY 2: How to Make Eyes for PC Dolls!

Learn with Noemi Smith how to create realistic looking eyes for polymer clay doll sculptures.

How to Make Eyes for PC Dolls!

DAY 3: How to Patina Copper Jewelry!

Grab your salt, vinegar and ammonia and get ready to make some great pieces of art!

How to Patina Copper Jewelry!

Get Unlimited Access to this Course!

Mondo Makers get the best of Curious Mondo! More courses, more access, and deeper discounts!

FREE Broadcast Replay!

Live and Free*: June 1-3, 2020! 
Starting at 11:00am EDT (8am PDT, 9am MDT, 10am CDT, 3pm GMT)


*This live and free course is available for free only during the live broadcast, and it does not include bonus materials such as supplies list, additional tools, and resources, etc. These perks are only available in the paid version of the course and for Mondo Club members.