This live event has passed, but do not fret,
you can get the entire course 
here:

https://www.curiousmondo.com/fluid-painting-course

Fluid Painting Art Techniques with Carl Mazur

Don't miss out -- Order This Course Today!

Have access to the entire course at anytime
for just $97     Sale Ends Soon!
 

FREE Live Broadcast!

Live and Free*:
February 26th & 27th!
from 11:00am-2pm EST

(8-11am PST, 9-12pm MST, 10-1pm CST)

Replay*:

February 26th & 27th!
from 9pm-12am EST
(6-9pm PST, 7-10pm MST, 8-11pm CST)


*The live and free course does not give you a certificate of completion, additional tools and resources, access to the bonus classes, and one-on-one with the instructors.
These perks are only available in the paid version of the course.

About the course

Carl will be teaching ways to do fluid painting art and how to attain cell formations within the art. How to properly dry the paintings. How to apply coatings to archive your paintings. For the bonus portion Carl will be applying glass to the canvas.

fluid-painting-03.jpg
fluid-painting-04.jpg
fluid-painting-02.jpg

*The live and free course does not give you a certificate of completion, additional tools and resources, access to the bonus classes, and one-on-one with the instructors.
These perks are only available in the paid version of the course.