Fast Track Course:Wire-Wrapped Marbles, Crystals and Shells! LIVE with Cheryl Dixon

This is a sampling of different pendants made with marbles (don’t lose your marbles ever again) shells, seagrass, aromatherapy balls, and crystals. Learn how to make little coils that can be made into bracelets, earrings and pendants among other ideas! Learn how to make a very inexpensive but elegant looking bracelet using a safety pin!

Fast Track Course: Wire-Wrapped Marbles, Crystals and Shells!

Free LIVE Training w/ Cheryl Dixon

Reserve your spot
-- it's Free!

 

Live and Free*: Thursday, Jan. 16th!
Starting at 11:00am ET
(8am PT, 9am MT, 10am CT, 4pm GMT)

 
*This live and free course is available for free only during the live broadcast, and it does not include bonus materials such as supplies list, additional tools and resources, access to the bonus classes, etc. These perks are only available in the paid version of the course.