Press play to start watching and enjoy! Oh, and don't forget to leave your comments in the chat box next to the video!

Fast Track: Sculpting a Whimsical Bear in Polymer Clay with Helen Dorn

Fast Track: How to Make Textile Cacti! LIVE w/ Shahar Boyayan

Get Unlimited Access to this Course!

Mondo Makers get the best of Curious Mondo! More courses, more access, and deeper discounts!

FREE Live Broadcast!

Live and Free*:
Thursday, April 8, 2021
!
Starting at 1pm EDT
(10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT,
5pm GMT,6pm BST)


*This live and free course is available for free only during the live broadcast, and it does not include bonus materials such as supplies list, additional tools and resources, access to the bonus classes, etc. 
These perks are only available for club members.

About the course

In this Fast Track course, we will learn how to make an adorable whimsical summer bear themed figurine in polymer clay! Instructor Helen Dorn will show you how to make this fun creation to keep for yourself, gift to friends and family, or even sell!

In this course you will learn to:

Sculpt a face
Form a body
Work with wire & wooden dowels
Add expression to your figurine
Create a watermelon, kite and even ladybugs!

Fast Track: Sculpting a Whimsical Bear in Polymer Clay! LIVE with Helen Dorn

*This live and free course is available for free only during the live broadcast, and it does not include bonus materials such as supplies list, additional tools, and resources, etc. These perks are only available in the paid version of the course and for Mondo Club members.