Press play to start watching and enjoy! Oh, and don't forget to leave your comments in the chat box next to the video!

Art Meets Business (Week-long Special Event) with Shahar Boyayan

FREE Broadcast!

Live and Free*: April,6-10 2020!
(6-7pm PT, 7-8pm MT, 8-9pm CT,
9-10pm ET, 1-2am GMT)


*This live and free course is available for free only during the live broadcast, and it does not include bonus materials such as supplies list, additional tools and resources, access to the bonus classes, etc. 
These perks are only available in the paid version of the course.

About the course

A full week of tips on how to move your art business forward!

  • Day 1- Predicting the Future: Consumer Behavior
  • Day 2- Basics for Livestreaming
  • Day 3- Positioning Your Artist Statement
  • Day 4- Being Top of Mind
  • Day 5- Tips and Ideas
Art Meets Business (Week-long Special Event) LIVE with Shahar Boyayan

Day 01 - Replay

Day 03 - Replay

Day 02 - Replay

Day 04 - Replay


*This live and free course is available for free only during the live broadcast, and it does not include bonus materials such as supplies list, additional tools and resources, access to the bonus classes, etc. These perks are only available in the paid version of the course.