Art Meets Business (Week-long Special Event)

with Shahar Boyayan

Reserve your spot
-- it's Free!

 

Live and Free*: April,6-10 2020!
(6-7pm PT, 7-8pm MT, 8-9pm CT,
9-10pm ET, 1-2am GMT)

*This live and free course is available for free only during the live broadcast, and it does not include bonus materials such as supplies list, additional tools and resources, access to the bonus classes, etc.
These perks are only available in the paid version of the course.

About the course

A full week of tips on how to move your art business forward!

  • Day 1- Predicting the Future: Consumer Behavior
  • Day 2- Basics for Livestreaming
  • Day 3- Positioning Your Artist Statement
  • Day 4- Being Top of Mind
  • Day 5- Tips and Ideas
Art Meets Business Week
Jenny Roemmich Curious Mondo Instructor

About The Instructor

Shahar Boyayan

Making is part of my daily activities. Since I’ve arrived in Utah in 2004 I’ve been learning to tell fiber stories in different ways and becoming more courageous to experiment and incorporate new materials.

I've published 3 books, have participated in several exhibits and am the co-owner of Curious Mondo, a company focused on teaching art and resourcefulness to people.

 
*This live and free course is available for free only during the live broadcast, and it does not include bonus materials such as supplies list, additional tools and resources, access to the bonus classes, etc. These perks are only available in the paid version of the course.