Press play to start watching and enjoy! Oh, and don't forget to leave your comments in the chat box next to the video!

THE GREAT, LIVE, SCULPTING BASH 2.0!

FREE Live Broadcast!

Live and Free*:
TUESDAY (10/23)
AT
6:00PM PDT, 7:00PM MDT,
8:00PM CDT, 9:00PM EDT

Did you know? You can compete from home and win prizes!
Click here for details...

ALL Sculpting Courses 30% OFF During the Bash!!
(savings automatically added at checkout)

How to Create Elves in Polymer Clay

How to Create Elves in Polymer Clay

Sculpting Santas with Polymer Clay

 Sculpting Santas with Polymer Clay

Costuming for Art Dolls with Karen Baker

Costuming for Art Dolls with Karen Baker

Sculpting and Costuming a Bunny

Sculpting and Costuming a Bunny

Sculpting Hands, Feet, and Teeth!

Sculpting Hands, Feet, and Teeth!

Sculpting a Simple Ball-Jointed Doll

Sculpting a Simple Ball-Jointed Doll

Advanced Ball Jointed Doll

Advanced Ball Jointed Doll

Sculpting a Baby Angel Fairy

Sculpting a Baby Angel Fairy

Making a Ball Jointed Doll Character

Making a Ball Jointed Doll Character

Molding and Casting A Ball Jointed Doll

Molding and Casting A Ball Jointed Doll

Sculpting a Dragon in Polymer Clay

Sculpting a Dragon in Polymer Clay

Sculpting Turtles in Polymer Clay

Sculpting Turtles in Polymer Clay

Introduction to Needle Felting

Introduction to Needle Felting

How to Create a Needle Felt Doll

How to Create a Needle Felt Doll

Sculpt and Fabricate a Miniature Mouse

Sculpt and Fabricate a Miniature Mouse

How to Make Artistic Teddy Bears

How to Make Artistic Teddy Bears

Beginning Sculpting with Fabric Hardener

Beginning Sculpting with Fabric Hardener

Intermediate Sculpting with Fabric Hardener

Intermediate Sculpting with Fabric Hardener

How to Create a Heron Paverpol Sculpt

How to Create a Heron Paverpol Sculpt

Upcoming (Pre-Sale):

Puppet Construction & Character Creation

Puppet Construction & Character Creation

Sculpting & Costuming a Polymer Clay Witch

Sculpting & Costuming a Polymer Clay Witch

How to Sculpt & Paint Dogs in Polymer Clay

How to Sculpt & Paint Dogs in Polymer Clay

Sculpting Character Heads

Sculpting Character Heads

Advanced Teddy Bear Design

Advanced Teddy Bear Design