The Great, LIVE, Sculpting Bash 2.0!

TUESDAY (10/23) at 6:00pm PDT, 7:00pm MDT, 8:00pm CDT, 9:00pm EDT

THE ARTISTS

Award-winning sculptors from around the globe

Karen Baker
Karen Baker
Bev Oliwa
Bev Oliwa
Shahar Boyayan
Shahar Boyayan
Jodi McRaney-Rusho
Jodi McRaney-Rusho
Apryl Jensen
Apryl Jensen
Surprise Guest
Surprise Guest

Impromptu and not rehearsed!

Five of the greatest Sculpting Artists come together for a sculpting challenge, and to party with you!

Here’s how we’re going to kick it…

When the bash starts, artists will be given the rules to the challenge and the secret ingredient. The clock will start ticking, and the masters will go to work!

It will be an afternoon replete with:

  • laughs,
  • questions/answers,
  • and even some "drama"

YOU will pick the winner.

Join us TUESDAY (10/23) AT 6:00PM PDT, 7:00PM MDT, 8:00PM CDT, 9:00PM EDT

Who will win? who will cry? One thing we know for sure... it will be fun and you will learn tons!

TUESDAY (10/23) AT 6:00PM PDT, 7:00PM MDT, 8:00PM CDT, 9:00PM EDT